Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Matthew McCabe, MS, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Water Oak Foot and Ankle Surgery

Matthew McCabe, MS, DPM

Podiatrist located in Mansfield, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. Matthew McCabe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew McCabe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLIVER P B.
Submitted 09/23/22
I highly, highly recommend Dr. McCabe. He genuinely cares about his patients. He does not treat you like a number. He treats you with compassion, and makes sure you are well cared for. No rushing you for the next appointment. He explains all your treatment options and makes sure you are part of the decisions being made. I will always come back to him. I would send my family and friends to him.
DANNEY P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent care for my problem
PAMELA L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr.McCabe is so great, he cares about you and is not just in it for the money. I am diabetic and on Medicare the insurance would pay for me to see a foot doctor every 10 weeks but I don't need that and Dr.McCabe knows that and is not taking advantage of my situation. He only wants me to come in when I need to.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Everyone very professional and friendly
LISHA L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. McCabe is very nice, listens to your concerns and makes his recommendation for treatment. Also, his staff is very courteous and makes scheduling your appointment easy. Thank you.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very positive experience!
CLARA M N.
Submitted 08/15/22
It was a great experience. My follow up was good and now I know how to move forward with my situation.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very patient and worked well throughout the procedure
CASEY LYN C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. McCabe is an exceptional doctor. He is very professional and so nice. The whole staff was just great!
DANIEL SCOTT L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Awesome provider. Dr. McCabe always takes time to thoroughly describe procedures and follows up with aftercare. The entire staff have been spectacular in every way.
NELLIE R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Nice Doctor good visit
ROSIE H.
Submitted 07/22/22
He listened to my concerns and was able to assist me with the tools to recovery
DIANNE W.
Submitted 07/19/22
It’s was a good experience
Roy U.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr McCabe is the Best. He saved my husband's foot/ leg. We had a kinda bad experience with a previous doctor. He was very informative all the way. And very Kind, always asking, "What else can I help you with?" Also we have been to both of his offices with Mirah and Jennifer at the other office. The Admin staff is amazing and the Nurses that work at these offices are the Best we have seen in a long time. We did tell Dr McCabe himself how much we appreciate his team in both of the offices that we have been to. Thank you Dr McCabe!
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. McCabe was pleasant and professional explain the issue I was having very pleased with his diagnosis , waiting on my prescription as of today Saturday because I don’t want it to get any worse, Will be coming back to see him in 10 weeks thanks for taking care of me.
ROSEMARY S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Jennifer - Receptionist, Client Care was very Kind and Courteous and Helpful ! Mary - Nurse reviewing my Records, previous x-rays/studies and also Radiology tech also very Kind and Courteous. Dr. Matthew McCabe - impressed me with his Focus on My Needs and Examination of my History of Foot issues, Treatment plan and Overall Made me feel Relaxed after months of anxiety and pain I've been experiencing r/t my Painful R Foot/Difficulties. I Highly recommend This Mansfield Clinic and Dr. McCabe and his staff to treat my family/friends or anyone out there who needs True Professional Service !
ERICA J.
Submitted 06/27/22
My entire visit was excellent from start to finish. Dr. McCabe was very professional and hands on. He seemed very knowledgeable with my foot issues. His nurse/assistant was very pleasant and nice too.
JOHNNY K.
Submitted 06/14/22
All went well. Looking foreword to the outcome.
MARY N.
Submitted 06/01/22
Not only professional, knowledgeable, friendly, but wonderful atmosphere with beautiful courtesy from everyone. Great service from initial chat with Amber to Dr. MCCABE and his staff
ISIDRA C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very caring and considerate of all our questions.