Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Matthew McCabe, DPM, MS -  - Podiatrist

Water Oak Foot and Ankle Surgery

Dr. Matthew McCabe DPM, MS FACFAS, DABPM

Podiatrist located in Mansfield, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Matthew McCabe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew McCabe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CASEY LYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. McCabe is an exceptional doctor. He is very professional and so nice. The whole staff was just great!
DANIEL SCOTT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Awesome provider. Dr. McCabe always takes time to thoroughly describe procedures and follows up with aftercare. The entire staff have been spectacular in every way.
NELLIE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Nice Doctor good visit
ROSIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He listened to my concerns and was able to assist me with the tools to recovery
DIANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
It’s was a good experience
Roy U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr McCabe is the Best. He saved my husband's foot/ leg. We had a kinda bad experience with a previous doctor. He was very informative all the way. And very Kind, always asking, "What else can I help you with?" Also we have been to both of his offices with Mirah and Jennifer at the other office. The Admin staff is amazing and the Nurses that work at these offices are the Best we have seen in a long time. We did tell Dr McCabe himself how much we appreciate his team in both of the offices that we have been to. Thank you Dr McCabe!
SHIRLEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. McCabe was pleasant and professional explain the issue I was having very pleased with his diagnosis , waiting on my prescription as of today Saturday because I don’t want it to get any worse, Will be coming back to see him in 10 weeks thanks for taking care of me.
ROSEMARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Jennifer - Receptionist, Client Care was very Kind and Courteous and Helpful ! Mary - Nurse reviewing my Records, previous x-rays/studies and also Radiology tech also very Kind and Courteous. Dr. Matthew McCabe - impressed me with his Focus on My Needs and Examination of my History of Foot issues, Treatment plan and Overall Made me feel Relaxed after months of anxiety and pain I've been experiencing r/t my Painful R Foot/Difficulties. I Highly recommend This Mansfield Clinic and Dr. McCabe and his staff to treat my family/friends or anyone out there who needs True Professional Service !
ERICA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
My entire visit was excellent from start to finish. Dr. McCabe was very professional and hands on. He seemed very knowledgeable with my foot issues. His nurse/assistant was very pleasant and nice too.
JOHNNY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
All went well. Looking foreword to the outcome.
MARY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Not only professional, knowledgeable, friendly, but wonderful atmosphere with beautiful courtesy from everyone. Great service from initial chat with Amber to Dr. MCCABE and his staff
ISIDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very caring and considerate of all our questions.
SUZANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Exceptional visit. Makes everything as comfortable and at ease as possible. Dr. McCabe could not be a better doctor in town and state. AWESOME!
JOSHUA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Thanks Dr. McCabe! I had a great experience - thorough explanation of my condition and the right remedy that had me back to normal in no time! Quick experience in the office with a very friendly staff. I will certainly look to Dr. McCabe for future needs.
LISHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
They were very courteous and professional. Thank you.
Catherine O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
It was good
RUTH Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Absolutely wonderful staff. Dr. McCabe was thorough and great personality. Used terms I could understand and answered my questions. Highly recommend.
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
It was good, all I had contact with was very nice and polite and ready to help.
ROHELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. McCabe was very professional, compassionate & thorough in treating my foot pain!