Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Matthew McCabe, DPM, MS -  - Podiatrist

Water Oak Foot and Ankle Surgery

Dr. Matthew McCabe DPM, MS FACFAS, DABPM

Podiatrist located in Mansfield, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Matthew McCabe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew McCabe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. McCabe & staff are wonderful
WILLIAM JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great Dr.
CZAR IVAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Performed systematic and very detailed examinations. Took time to explain treatment options. Provided sound advice and supplied boot to protect the injured foot.
CECILIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Both Dr. McCabe and his entire staff are wonderful!! Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient!
ORALIA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very informative, professional
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent Doctor
SUZANNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very comfortable and pleasant atmosphere with the utmost care and attention from Dr. McCabe. Would recommend anyone that is in need of his care to his practice.
TONI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. McCabe is a good surgeon and very caring. He did a great job on my surgery!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great physician. Easy to talk to and shows he cares. Great staff as well
CLAUDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent care! Very helpful staff.
KLEVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Staff was great nice professional
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
On time and great advice
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I liked the way the Dr. explained my options prior of treatment and very nice person.
LONIE DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional
JANICE BERNADETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant staff. Dr McCabe is a rare find in a doctor. Approachable & professional.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always friendly and informative. Answers all my questions and makes me feel comfortable during my visit.
SONIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional
Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
New patient with Dr. McCade and found him to be very friendly and explained my condition thoroughly.
TONI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
First visit toDr. McCabe. Appointment went great-he explained what needed to be done. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
JEANINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Nice office staff. Dr. McCabe was very nice and offered me different options for my issue.