Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Matthew McCabe, DPM, MS -  - Podiatrist

Water Oak Foot and Ankle Surgery

Dr. Matthew McCabe DPM, MS FACFAS, DABPM

Podiatrist located in Mansfield, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Matthew McCabe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew McCabe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LACHELLE R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. McCabe and staff are great! Thorough, efficient and professional!
DIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
All the staff were wonderful very Carrie and the doctor listen to you and didn’t rush you highly recommend them!
DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great experience. They care about you and your problems.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr McCabe is thorough and attentive, truly listens and doesn’t rush the appointment. Highly recommend. The office staff is friendly and courteous.
MICHELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. McCabe is very kind and compassionate. He takes the time to talk to you and works to understand your pain.
MIKE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Honest, straightforward prognosis, and communication. Plus, just a good guy.
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The Doctor was very personable. Check in was easy. I was treated kindly and with respect. My situation was explained thoroughly and I received an immediate resolution. I had a positive experience from start to end.
JENNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. McCabe was very professional and was very helpful in my decision pertaining to the problem I am having with my foot, I would highly recommend him to my friends. Also he has a very friendly staff, it was a very pleasant visit.
RAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very happy with Dr’s knowledge and caring manner. My wife will be making an appt in the near future. Needs a second opinion on a foot surgery
ASUNCION BANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome Care !!❤️
KRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. McCabe takes his time with you and explains issues in layman's terms.
Rolando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I am not a patient. However, I did take my brother in for his appointment. I was truly amazed how the staff; friendly, personable, professional and just really cared for my brother. Adriana went above and beyond to reach out to verify his prescription was filled. Dr. McCabe followed with him and expedited his procedures to relieve the pain/ discomfort my brother was experiencing. Thank you all for having compassion. Means a lot to this family.
SONDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was so nice and the wait was super short.
ALBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
The Dr was very informative with his observation of my heal problem n what I needed to do to make it better
GEORGE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great initial visit with Dr McCabe and team for diabetic foot exam. Very thorough and informative and personable. I feel more confident about my condition and our treatment agenda. Highly recommended!
MICHELE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
He's an awesome doctor with great attention to details and what we tell him. I highly recommend him to anyone that has any issues with your feet. My issues where 5 yrs old caused by another doctor and Dr McCabe relieved my pain.
DON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I had been looking for a foot doctor when I found Dr. McCabe just down the street from where I leave. He is such a caring doctor and only takes small step sire solving my foot problems. Smart, young, and caring. I am so glad I found him. And his office staff are great people snd very helpful. I give Dr. McCabe and his office 5 Stars. Don Blevins
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone is Dr. McCabe office is very patient and compassionate towards their patients.
BETTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very plesant love the staff, & i think Dr. McCabe is the best wld highly recommend him to others, thxs to all
EUGENIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I was happy with the whole visit.