Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Matthew McCabe, DPM, MS -  - Podiatrist

Water Oak Foot and Ankle Surgery

Dr. Matthew McCabe DPM, MS FACFAS, DABPM

Podiatrist located in Mansfield, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Matthew McCabe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew McCabe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Awesome every time I can him. I wouldn’t trade him for no one.
RAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor answered my questions in a detailed & convincing manner; appears to be knowledgeable about his profession.
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. McCabe professionalism and front office customer service is awesome. I give them 20 stars.
DIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Great teamwork & provided what I needed.
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. McCabe was very informative on possible reasons for my pain I’ve been dealing with for years! I would highly recommend him and already did to my own Mother.
DANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Had a great experience. Dr. McCabe listened patiently to concerns and and came up with a treatment plan. Would recommend him to anyone needing a podiatrist.
NANCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. McCabe is very willing to hear me and talk.
BETTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Whole staff professional/great enjoyed my visit.
JAMES HENRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Appreciated your clear explanations of procedures and care.
MELISSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Very thorough visit and practitioner. Answered my questions succinctly and perfectly. I left with more information that before my visit.
ROSELAND M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. McCabe was very personable and wanted to make sure all of our questions were answered.
PAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
First-time patient experience was excellent. Very knowledgeable doctor and broke all questions down into layman's terms. Will visit again and will recommend anyone with problems to him. Thanks. Dr.McCabe.
ESTELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good!
WILLEAMS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. McCabe was awesome, he explained the procedure thoroughly calming any nerves I had. His staff was super professional and helpful.
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I was a patient of Dr.McCabe's when he was at Texas Orthopedic Specialists. He did surgery on my toe back in October. When he left I panicked, I didn't want to go to another Doctor. Dr. McCabe did an awesome job on my toe. He talks and listens to you and explains to you without all those medical terms. I highly recommend Dr. McCabe. Yes it may be a long drive to Mansfield from Bedford, but he's worth it!
JADEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly environment, staff was very informative, easy to talk to, no surprises, procedure went exactly as explained, did not feel rushed, took time to answer all of our questions.
REBECCA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Comfortable, wonderful experience. Was so nervous and they made the entire visit easy and explained everything and addressed all my concerns