Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Matthew McCabe, DPM, MS -  - Podiatrist

Water Oak Foot and Ankle Surgery

Dr. Matthew McCabe DPM, MS FACFAS, DABPM

Podiatrist located in Mansfield, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

Dr. Matthew McCabe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew McCabe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TROY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Friendly staff and personable doctor. Highly recommended podiatrist!
RANDALL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Was timely and he very professionally.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone was pleasant was able to fill out all forms on line so no wait in office. Doctor and staff very professional
MEGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. McCabe and his staff are very personable and professional. I’ve been impressed with the entire experience starting from the first call with office staff.
MARY E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
I broke my foot just days before Christmas, his office immediately responded to my need. I had surgery early in January and I am confident for a full recovery! I am confident in Dr. McCabe's ability and his demeanor! He explained the procedure completely and answers all my questions honestly. His office staff is efficient, responsive, always kind and helpful!
JOY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The staff at Water Oak are friendly while professional and knowledgeable. Doctor McCabe is an expert in his field and his demeanor put me at ease knowing I had placed my health needs in his compassionate and well qualified care . I am so thankful I found this medical group to help me get able to walk again. I want to take this opportunity to thank the staff at Water Oak for their care.
DALE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I had a very nice visit
CAROLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Love Dr McCabe’s bedside manner and the friendly staff
GREGORY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
PROVIDED EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
JOEY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great experience always!
ALMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Experience today was excellent: no waiting,friendly, very knowledgeable and more.
DESERAE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
He was wonderful and made me feel comfortable and relaxed
DELORES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very pleased with front desk and Dr. McCabe. Staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. McCabe listened to me as the patient and included me in the decision making for my care, and offered relief for my symptoms. The plan is to return in two weeks and move forward from there. I have confidence in his knowledge and ability to help me. Glad my PCP recommended this practice.
PHILLIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Procedure was explained clearly and gave opportunity to address concerns
TIMOTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional did just what I came for and explained what ly insurance would pay for.
DOROTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. McCabe and his staff are always friendly and accommodating.
ASUNCION BANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Best care!!❤️
CLAUDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent service.
JANET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
First time visiting Dr McCade he was and my experience was Awesome! The front office was very nice the nurse was very nice and Dr McCade made me feel very comfortable I was nervous. Love Love ❤
JIM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
He and the nurse did an excellent job of making me comfortable and feel at ease.